Kickball Schedule

Late Fall II 2019 Thursday Kickball (13 inch Ball)

Sponsors

Thursday, October 31

Byes
Kickin and Waffles
  Field 3 Field 4
6:20 PM
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
7:40 PM
8:10 PM
  Pilot [0]
vs
  Got Ya By The Balls: Part Deux [7]
Pilot Forfeit - Before Cutoff
8:35 PM
  Muffin Express [7]
vs
  Sh*t Kickers [0]
Sh*t Kickers Forfeit - Before Cutoff
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 7

All Kickball games have been CANCELLED and will be rescheduled for a later date.

Thursday, November 14

All kickball games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, November 21

Double Headers
Kickin and Waffles, Kicking Assets
Byes
Kick it or Ticket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
  Pilot [3]
vs
  Ballbarians [4]
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 5

Byes
Kicking Assets
  Field 1 Field 2
6:20 PM
  Hard Ballas [4]
vs
  Pilot [0]
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
7:40 PM
8:10 PM
8:35 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 12

Byes
Sh*t Kickers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:20 PM
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
  My Pitch Bad My Pitch Good [7]
vs
  Pilot [0]
Pilot Forfeited - No Fine
7:40 PM
8:10 PM
8:35 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 19

Double Headers
Kick it or Ticket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:20 PM
 
  Kick-fil-A [1]
vs
  Ballbarians [10]
7:15 PM
  Pilot [0]
vs
  Muffin Express [7]
Pilot Forfeit - Exhibition Played
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 2

Games rescheduled due to Rain out

Thursday, January 9

Double Headers
Sh*t Kickers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:20 PM
  Kicking Uranus [7]
vs
  Scared Kickless [0]
Scared Kickless-Fine
7:15 PM
  Sh*t Kickers [6]
vs
 
  Kick-fil-A [5]
8:10 PM
  Kicking Assets [6]
vs
  Pilot [0]
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3 Field 4
6:20 PM
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
  Kicking Assets [0]
vs
  Muffin Express [7]
Kicking assets no show
7:40 PM
8:10 PM
8:35 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 23

Games rescheduled due to Rain out

Thursday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3 Field 4
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)