All Sunday Kickball, Sand Volleyball, Cornhole, and Softball games have been CANCELLED.

All Sunday Indoor Soccer and Indoor Dodgeball games are ON AS SCHEDULED.
Flag Football Schedule

Winter I 2019 Thursday Flag Football

Sponsors

Thursday, January 24

  Field 1
8:35 PM
9:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 7

All Flag Football games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, February 14

  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 21

All Flag Football games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, February 28

All Flag Football games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, March 7

Double Headers
Kiss My End Zone, TOUCHDOWN FOR WHAT
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

All Flag Football games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, March 21

Double Headers
Our Drinking Team Has A Football Problem, The Pink Power Rangers
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

  Field 1
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
 
  TOUCHDOWN FOR WHAT [21]
vs
 
  Kiss My End Zone [0]
Kiss My End Zone Forfeit - No Fine

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

All Flag Football games have been cancelled and will be rescheduled for a later date

Thursday, April 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)